25 Feb , 2017  

Cover : Mixes

This collection of 10 previously unreleased mixes, dug deep into the recording vaults at Subfonic, and brought a number of previous remix collaborations to light. The mixes are a diverse group of sounds, and they take on tracks spanning a 14 year discography.

A few of the album’s mixes came from his long-term collaboration with musician and producer Matthew Youens (MJY), but also included the winners of the Irresistible and Humankind single remix competitions – Des Seb and TRansmute! (both Humankind competition winners), and are joined here by DJ Fernando Contura, whose entry didn’t win the competition, but was highly commended.

Buy it now from iTunes (UK), Amazon, GooglePlay, or stream from Spotify.

Catalogue Number: SUB008

  • 103:52A Moment With You (Idioteque Remix)
  • 205:30Humankind (TRansmute! Humans In Space Remix)
  • 307:57I'll Be Gone (MJY Club Mix)
  • 404:55Amnesty/Wreckage (MJY Mix)
  • 503:20Irresistible (Garax Hyrojacks Mix)
  • 605:29While You Were Sleeping (MJY Dark Nova Mix)
  • 703:33Humankind (Des Seb Remix)
  • 804:36Irresistibe (FxCannon ReDux)
  • 903:48Silent Screamer (MJY Orchestral Version)
  • 1005:23Humankind (DJ Fernando Contura Remix)

, , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.