The Fury And The Fire

25 Feb , 2017  

Cover : The Fury And The Fire

Andrew released The Fury And The Fire on CD and digital download on 27th June 2005, and it became his first solo album to appear under his own name.

The album featured 6 tracks, mostly consisting of the preceding singles, b-sides, and a few extra songs. These tracks included collaborations with journalist Alan Pedder (Amnesty/Wreckage), former-bandmate Dario Galasso (I’ll Be Gone), and a remix from Matthew Youens (While You Were Sleeping).

The album’s title was taken from the frustration that he felt during the recording process, and is also the theme that runs throughout the tracks.

He released his album Mixes exactly 11 years later.

Buy it now: iTunes (UK), Amazon, GooglePlay, or stream on Spotify.

Catalogue Number: SUB007

  • 104:09Amnesty/Wreckage
  • 205:00I'll Be Gone
  • 303:23Secret Army
  • 404:04Finding My Feet
  • 505:16While You Were Sleeping (MJY Dark Beat Mix)
  • 603:44Gotta Get Over You

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.